ICON is motivated by design’s ability to positively transform, empower + restore.

We delight in collaboration + commitment to ongoing dialogue + discovery.

We champion innovation to strengthen communities + create enduring value.

Women Owned Business

Firm Management

Nancy Ludwig FAIA, LEED AP

President, Senior Principal

Janis Mamayek AIA, LEED AP

Principal, Director of Architecture

Ned Collier AIA LEED AP

Principal, Education Studio + Institutional Practice

Matt Marotta AIA

Associate Principal, Practice + BIM Leader

Michelle Apigian AIA,LEED AP, AICP, CPHC

Associate Principal, Practice + Sustainability Leader

Kendra Halliwell AIA, LEED AP

Associate Principal, Practice + Design Team Leader

Dave Stockless AIA, LEED AP

Associate Principal, Practice + Project Manager Leader

Michelle Waldon AIA, LEED AP, AICP

Associate Principal, Practice + PM Leader

Janice Marinello CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Key Staff

Alicia Tyler AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Alkenly Ortiz

Ana Cheng

Ashley Shaw AIA

Bethany Moody AIA

Design + Permitting Leader

Charles Rachal

Chris Chrysos

Design Team Leader

Cody Uliasz

David Wright AIA

QA/QC Leader

Gabrielle Aitcheson AIA, LEED GA, CPHC

Director of Sustainability

Genevieve Frank AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Greg McDonnell

Jansen Meals

Jeremy Tringale

Jonathan Lashley AIA

Justine Kubo

DEI Leader

Joe Daigneault

Kerstin Dorbert

Liz Farrell AIA

BIM Leader

Mark McKevitz LEED AP+

Patricia Rizzo

Paul DiGiandomenico AIA, MCPPO

QA/QC Leader

Radhika Gandhe

Shalinie Persaud AIA, CPHC, LEED AP BD+C

BIM Leader

Steve Tedesco AIA, CPHC

Susan Dahill

Tim Synan AIA